About the Chamber: Leadership

The Hyde Park Chamber of Commerce is led by a 18 member board of directors, whose members include business leaders and other community representatives. Their work is supported by the Chamber’s Executive Director, Phil Moy.




Executive Board


Caprice Lindsay

Caprice Lindsay

Hyde Park Bank


Bennie Currie

Bennie Currie
Vice President

MBC Financial Strategies





Marianne Bagnola

Bank Financial 


Leroy Brown    Secretary

Hyatt Place - Chicago South


Troy Ratliff pix

Troy Ratliff
President Emeritus

Hedspeth Art Consulting








Jacob (Jake) Austen

The Promontory


Annie Padrid

The Space


Joyce Feuer

Joyce's Events & Party Planning

Matthew Sitz

Court Theatre





Aldo Rojas




Guy Fuller


Eva Loseth

@ Properties


Sheeba Martin

Mac Property Management 


Marcellus H. Moore, Jr.

The Alliance Law Group

 Carol Cheung

Jade Court



Amy Srodon

University or Chicago - CREO 



Dr. Rabiah Mayas

Museum of Science & Industry 



Phil Moy    Phil Moy

   Executive    Director

 Kim Moore    Operations